Dubai: In Cricket, the Asia Cup begins in Dubai today. Six teams are taking part in the ODI tournament, with defending champions India placed alongside Pakistan and Hong Kong in Group-A.

Pool-B consists of Afghanistan, Bangladesh and Sri Lanka. In the opening match of the competition, Sri Lanka will take on Bangladesh in a Pool-B game today.

India, led by Rohit Sharma, will begin their campaign against Hong Kong on Tuesday, before taking on Pakistan the next day.

Complete schedule

Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka | Group B | Saturday | September 15 (5 PM IST)

Pakistan vs Hong Kong | Group A | Sunday | September 16 (5 PM IST)

Sri Lanka vs Afghanistan | Group B | Monday | September 17 (5 PM IST)

India vs Hong Kong | Group A | Tuesday | September 18 (5 PM IST)

India vs Pakistan, | Group A | Wednesday | September 19 (5 PM IST)

Bangladesh vs Afghanistan | Group B | Thursday | September 20 (5 PM IST)

Super Four, Match 1 | Friday | September 21 (5 PM IST)

Super Four, Match 2 | Friday | September 21 (5 PM IST)

Super Four, Match 3 | Sunday | September 23 (5 PM IST)

Super Four, Match 4 | Sunday | September 23 (5 PM IST)

Super Four, Match 5 | Tuesday | September 25 (5 PM IST)

Super Four, Match 6 | Wednesday | September 26 (5 PM IST)

Final | Friday | September 28

 

LEAVE A REPLY